10 Mukhi Rudraksha

Product code: 10_MKHRD_7055

Sale Price ₹2200.00 + 130.00 Delivery charge

General Price ₹2300.00


  • Lord Vishnu takes ten Avatars in each of the Maha Yuga after a Pralaya and therefore the 10 Mukhi represents the Dasa Avatars of Lord Vishnu. Lord Shiva himself assigned the 10 Mukhi Rudraksha to Narayana Krishna.
  • It sublimates the malefic effects of planets and evil powers.


  • This Rudraksha is related to Laxmi Narayan and represents all the ten embodiments of him.
  • This Rudraksha gives good nature, wealth, prosperity to the wearer.
  • The representing deity of 10 mukhi is Lord Narayana (The Preserver). It helps the wearer to overcome difficult times and ensures that the wearer and the family of the wearer is protected.
  • It creates a feeling of security. It works like a shield on one's body and drives evils away .


  • 5 Mukhi Rudraksha

    • The 5 mukhi Rudraksha holds a lot of significance, it is believed that this type Rudraksha is blessed by Lord Shiva himself in the form of Lord Kalagni Rudra.
    • When a devotee wears this Rudraksha, all his/her sins are taken away by Lord Shiva. Controlled by the planet Jupiter, this Rudraksha is often addressed as Devguru or Guru of all Devas.

    View ₹100.00

Beta Version

© Shrikashiprasadam